The Slipper Orchid Alliance


SOA OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & STAFF

tishermanb@gmail.com

alexa.h.noel@gmail.com

dbodei@gmail.com

dougbethm@kc.rr.com

former_zygote@hotmail.com

orchids@comcast.net

graham@lehuaorchids.com

aricker@verizon.net

sohlund@frontier.com

rkgems@brainerd.net

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Director

Director

Director

Membership Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Webmaster And Graphics Editor

Editorial Staff

Barbara Tisherman

Alexa Noel

Deborah Bodei

Doug Martin

Roddy Gabel

Scott Ware

Graham Wood

Arlene Ricker

Sandy Ohlund

Rod Knowles

Lois Dauelsberg

Jean Ikeson

Beth Martin

Barbara Tisherman

      TITLE                                  NAME                         Email Address